Editorial and Sales Office
Hanley Wood
5600 N. River Road
Suite 250
Rosemont, IL 60018
773.824.2400

Editor in Chief
William D. Palmer Jr.
bpalmer@hanleywood.com

Group Managing Editor
Tom Bagsarian
TBagsarian@hanleywood.com

Digital Projects Producer
Zack Zerndt
zzerndt@hanleywood.com

Senior Art Director
Robb Ogle
rogle@hanleywood.com

Subscription information

View our media kit.

For reprints of articles:
Wright's Media

Production Manager
Stephanie E. Fischer
773-824-2422
sfischer@hanleywood.com

Advertising Production Coordinator
Terry Rinella
773-824-2423
trinella@hanleywood.com

Audience Marketing Manager
Chari O’Rourke-Berzanskis
cberzanskis@hanleywood.com

Marketing Director
Matthew Carollo
mcarollo@hanleywood.com

President, Hanley Wood Contractor Group
Rick Strachan
202-736-3332
rstrachan@hanleywood.com

General Manager Online
Nickie Denick
202-736-3349
ndenick@hanleywood.com

Business and Partnership Opportunities
For online business and partnership opportunities with Masonry Construction, please contact us at bizops@hanleywood.com. Please include your name, company, e-mail address, phone number, and brief description about your business idea. Please include which magazine Web site you are interested in working with.