The North Carolina Masonry Contractors Association has installed its officers for the 2008 - 2010 term. The new team includes (from left) Secretary/ Treasurer Larry Kirby, Kirby Construction Services, Conover; Immediate Past President/Chairman of the Board Wayne Starr, Gates Construction Co., Mooresville; President Gary Manning, Manning Masonry, Williamston; and President-Elect Mike Rogers, Michael J. Rogers Masonry, Brevard.