During World of Concrete at the Mason Contractors Association of America (MCAA) Convention, the association inducted six individuals into their 2016 Hall of Fame class. In order to gain access into the hall, these six individuals had to meet such criteria as having a serious impact on the masonry industry, having been or being in the industry for a minimum of 25 years, etc.

Here are the six individuals who were chosen for this pristine honor:

The 2016 Masonry Hall of Fame inductees included Robert V. “Buddie” Barnes, Jr.; J. Gregg Borchelt; Richard Matthews; Harry E. McGraw; Ryan M. O’Brien; and John J. Smith, Sr.

Read More